Te pido perdon, mi hija

Standard

Dear Mariel:

I’m sorry that I haven’t been very kind to you this week.

I’ve eaten too much fast food (chicken fingers and fries), too much fried food (empanadillas), too much processed food (pressed ham, orange cheese, and white bread, just today)… in short, all the things that I don’t like, that aren’t healthy for us, and which I never eat under normal circumstances.

I hope you’re not feeling as badly as I am, but I’ll ask for your forgiveness anyway.

We’ll be back home soon, where Papi will make us lots of salads, vegetables, brown rice, and all the good things we like.

One response »

  1. Julie, no sabía que ya sabía que es una niña!!! Me perdí esa información importantísima!!
    FELICIDADES!!!!!!!!!!! Mariel? Me encanta!!!
    Voy a seguir leyendo a ver si veo donde lo anunciáste.

Leave a Reply

