Well, dang. I should have gotten pregnant a long time ago.

Standard

So, I start this blog less than 24 hours ago and here we are: almost 200 visitors today and more comments and well-wishes than you can shake a stick at.

Thank you.

I appreciate all the “Congratulations,” advice, and support more than you know (and watch out, parents, I’m coming to you soon for advice).

I also really appreciate my cousin Kelley, who did click on that Pea in the Pod link and told me exactly what I wanted to hear: “Honey, you know that woman had a pillow under her shirt, right?” Kelley, you are such a dear.

Leave a Reply

